Subscribe to get the latest news:

SDMed Community

Login Form


Who is online

We have 14 guests and no members online

SDMed Team


vauban bikes

SDMed Cities and Regions Forum  

President : Athens ex.Vice-Mayor M.Chronis AKRITIDIS

Coordinator : Dr Stella Kyvelou, ex. Councillor at the Ministry of interior, public administration and decentralisation,
ex.Director of ESPON2013 Contact Point
Main responsibility:

Ensuring SDMed links with Local Authorities in Greece, in France and in the West and East Mediterranean

and promoting decentralised cooperation.

Honorary Members :
  • Regional Commissioner of Peloponnesus M.Petros Tatoulis
  • ex.Member of Regional Council of Attica M.Spyros Spyridon
  • Member of Regional Council of Attica M.Georgios Dimaras
  • Vice Mayor of Athens 
  • Mayor of Palaion Faliron M.Dionyssis Chatzidakis
  • Mayor of St Raphael 
  • President of the Syndicate of Local Authorities of the PACA Region
  • Secretary General of the Union of Municipalities and Communities of Greece
  • President of Drama-Kavala-Xanthi
  • Mayor of Tilos
  • Director of EGTC Amphictyony  Mr Vassilis Xenos-Gavriellis