Subscribe to get the latest news:

SDMed Community

Login Form


Who is online

We have 16 guests and no members online

SDMed Team



  • President of the Hellenic Parliament M.Dimitris SIOUFAS
  • Minister of Interior Prof.Prokopis PAVLOPOULOS
  • Ambassador of France in Greece H.E M.Christophe FARNAUD
  • Minister of Culture M.Antonis SAMARAS
  • Deputy Miniser of Economy and Finance Prof.Athanassios BOURAS
  • Secretary General of European Affairs of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, M.Dimitrios KATSOUDAS
  • Secretary General of Public Administration and Electronic government, M.Vassilis ANDRONOPOULOS 
  • Rector of Panteion University Prof.Panayotis TSIRIS
  • President  of the Hellenic Post,  M.Agelos BRATAKOS